Contact Us

Are you wondering about something?

For us, service is particularly important and if there is something you are wondering about, do not hesitate to contact one of us and we will direct you to the right person.

Motala


Image

Jani Pajala

CEO
+4670-438 66 61
 jani.pajala@avoma.se

Image

David Johnson

Business manager
+4676-282 29 86
david@avoma.se

Image

Märit Ståhl

Financial manager
+4670-739 96 64
marit@avoma.se

Image

Daniel Johansson

Acount manager
+4676-948 48 47
daniel@avoma.se

Image

Linda Olsson

Coordinator/Administrator
+4670-880 80 22
linda@avoma.se

Image

Urban Engdahl

Workshop manager
0141-473999
urban@avoma.se

Image

Christina Gyberg

0141-473999
External consultant
christina@avoma.se

Image

Johan Granholm

Foreman
0141-473999
johan@avoma.se

Image

Gustaf Axfors

Foreman
0141-473999
gustaf@avoma.se

Västerås


Image

Tommi Pasanen

Foreman
0141-473999
tommi@avoma.se

Image

Kim Håkonsen

Workshop manager
0141-473999
kim@avoma.se